International Cooperation in R&D of Avionics

Continuing to develop the idea of international technological cooperation, which began more than five years ago under the auspices of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, Alliance Group is working hard to transfer the most advanced technologies in Russia with purpose of their adaptation on domestic enterprises.
After successful completion of the production of modern telecommunication equipment, efforts were concentrated on other high-tech branch of strategic importance for the Russian industry - civil aviation.
Together with GosNIIAS and leading aviation industry companies a number of research and development work was carried out, the aim of which was to create avionics for future projects of domestic civil aircraft construction.
An important distinction of this work was a collaboration with a leading developer of on-board equipment - Elbit Systems (Israel) - for the joint creation of avionics, based on the most advanced technologies, its international certification and the organization of production with the Russian manufacturing facilities.
This approach allows the creation of domestic high-tech products competitive on the world aircraft markets.

Return

Авионика и Бортовая электроника

Продолжая развивать идеи международного технологического сотрудничества, начатого более пяти лет назад под эгидой Минпромторга, Группа Альянс ведет целенаправленную работу по трансферу наиболее передовых технологий в Россию и их адаптации на отечественных предприятиях.
После успешного освоения производства современного телекоммуникационного оборудования, усилия были сконцентрированы на другой высокотехнологической отрасли, имеющей стратегическое значение для российской промышленности – гражданской авиации.
Совместно с ГосНИИАС ведущими отраслевыми предприятиями был выполнен ряд научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, целью которых являлось создание авионики для перспективных проектов строительства отечественных гражданских самолетов.
Важным отличием данных работ было сотрудничество с ведущим разработчиком бортового оборудования – Elbit Systems(Израиль) – для совместного создания авионики, основанной на наиболее передовых технологиях, ее международной сертификации и организации производства на российских площадках.
Такой подход позволяет создавать отечественную высокотехнологическую продукцию, конкурентоспособную на мировых рынках авиатехники.


Возврат к списку