Aerospace

SSJ-100 Program was originally destined to create an aircraft able to compete globally. For the time being this is the only Russian project in civil aviation industry with such a high level of international integration. Strategic task of the project is to get 15-17% of the niche of the world market of regional jets.

Being the consultant of the Program Alliance Group initiated participation of the Italian partner Alenia Aermacchi in the share capital of "Sukhoi Civil Aircrafts" (25%+1 share) and parity participation of Sukhoi and Alenia Aermacchi in Superjet International (sales and service company in Venice). Alliance Group efforts let the program become truly international. Ten years past after the beginning of the Program gave the full understanding of its strengths and weaknesses. In this regard, its restructuring has now commenced.

All news of the Program http://www.scac.ru/en/press-release/

Success story

Виталий Кеонджан о проекте «Суперджет–100» Vitaly Keondjian on Sukhoi Superjet-100 Project

“It was also our efforts that made the real world premiere of a new civil aircraft Sukhoi Superjet-100, which is being developed in a wide international cooperation. But it is impossible to stop the time. The years last since the beginning of the program show its strengths and weaknesses, so the project participants are considering the prospects of its restructuring.
Creation by the Russian aircraft industry of a brand new jet liner SSJ-100 is a fundamental breakthrough as for our aviation industry so for the whole innovation sector of the economy. Appearance of SSJ in the sky means that our country is back оn the world market of the civil aviation as an equal and independent producer of the modern and competitive aircraft.” 


Return

Авиастроение

Проект SSJ-100 изначально ориентирован на создание самолета, способного к глобальной конкуренции. На сегодняшний день этот проект является единственным российским проектом в области гражданского авиастроения с высокой степенью международной производственной интеграции. Стратегическая задача проекта - занять 15-17% целевой ниши мирового рынка региональных самолетов.

В качестве консультанта проекта Группа Альянс выступила инициатором вхождения итальянского партнера – компании Alenia Aermacchi в уставный капитал ЗАО «ГСС» (25%+1 акция) и паритетного участия ОАО «Компания «Сухой» и Alenia Aermacchi в сервисно-сбытовой компании SJI (Венеция). Усилия Группы Альянс позволили сделать этот проект по-настоящему международным. Спустя десять лет с начала проекта пришло понимание его сильных и слабых мест. В этой связи в настоящее время начата его реструктуризация.

Читать все новости программы http://www.scac.ru/ru/media-center/press-release/

 


История успеха

Виталий Кеонджан о проекте «Суперджет–100»

Виталий Кеонджан о проекте «Суперджет–100»

В том числе благодаря нашим усилиям удалось провести мировую премьеру самолета "Сухой суперджет-100", который создается в широкой международной кооперации. Вместе с тем время не останавливается. Годы реализации программы показали ее сильные и слабые места. В настоящее время участники программы изучают перспективы ее реструктуризации.
Создание отечественными авиастроителями нового лайнера SSJ-100 является качественным прорывом для нашего авиапрома как и всего инновационного сектора экономики. Появление в небе SSJ означает, что наша страна возвращается на рынок гражданской авиации в качестве полноправного, самостоятельного производителя современного и полностью конкурентоспособного самолета. 


Возврат к списку